Common bond shared

Common bond shared, Lord Shiva, I and few,
I wannabe adored, loved and belong like all do,
yet when saw undeserving tricksters get all,  society didn’t need me, me neither, stood tall;

Lord Shiva withdrew society, some reason,
the mountain, rivers and world froze around,
the world despaired, prayed divine feminine,
who worshipped, made relent the unbound;

I am no god and my absence didn’t matter,
no girl came, no boulder or water drop cooled,
I went deeper far beyond the senseless clutter,
wondrous joy nature, where nothing fooled;

found when a river shuns raindrop, river loses,
not rain drop, it is adored on a flower petal.

3 thoughts on “Common bond shared

Leave a Reply

