I am happy

I am happy today about my life. I don’t know about tomorrow. Each day steady sway, no new mysteries. In the quest for writing I almost lost the all important skill of reading. I no longer wish to be a creator, I want to enjoy finer things in life like books and movies. But stuck at this moment even reading a book or seeing a movie seems an uphill task. Slowly I gotta ease back into my old self and old life. My goal has shifted from being successful to being a simpleton leading a simple life. I need support for this cause, for as much for successful, leading a simple life is tough pursuit. 

Leave a Reply

